five minutes.

I take so many photos – experimenting with my new camera, documenting with my iPhone. part of what this here blog was made to do is soak up all those extra photos, rather than letting them collect dust on my laptop. so here are five things I’ve been photographing recently, to share with you.

IMG_0391

  1. this windowsill is slowly turning into a candle stand and nature table.
  2. the much-loved cat at uni. he sits in the sun and lights up everyone’s day.
  3. my camera came with a free photography class. I didn’t find it very helpful, but I’d tooled up with my very best notebooks so I took photos of those instead.
  4. pie!
  5. it took a lot of tries to get this one.

xx Dora

3 thoughts on “five minutes.

Leave a Reply

