a week in the kitchen

this is the week between classes and exams, and it has been a bit of a patchwork. I have been studying hard. one thing that goes along with that is that in between study sessions I itch to make something with my hands. cooking has been my outlet, and you can see my photos of what I’ve made below (including a sneaky cafe visit on saturday).

at the same time, i have been taking care to spend quality time with my family in the evenings, making dinner for us and listening to Paul Simon over the stereo, singing these are the days of miracle and wonder and don’t cry baby, don’t cry.

monday

IMG_9569

tuesday

IMG_9580

wednesday

IMG_9586IMG_9590

thursday

IMG_9606

friday

IMG_9622

IMG_9637

IMG_9635

saturday

sunday

IMG_9679

These are the days of miracle and wonder and don’t cry baby, don’t cry.
One thought on “a week in the kitchen

Leave a Reply

